Kontaktdaten:

 


Abteilung


Name, Vorname


Funktion


Tel. Nr.


Fax. Nr.


e-mail


Gesamtverein


Weh, Bertram


1. Vorsitzender


02365-698558 (AB)


02365-698559


info@tsv-marl-huels.de

Badminton

Dapper, Bernd

Abteilungsleiter

02360-1420 

 

badminton@tsv-marl-huels.de


Kanu
 


Baumann, Udo


Abteilungsleiter


02365-200192

 


kanu@tsv-marl-huels.de

Fußball-Junioren
 

Lichtenstein, Udo

Jugendleiter 

0172/2820757

 

fussballjugend@tsv-marl-huels.de

Fußball-Senioren
 

Dittrich, Bernd


Hülsmann, Lothar

Sportkoordinator

Geschäftsführer

0177-8882054


0174-9885009

 

b.dittrich@tsv-marl-huels.de
fussball@tsv-marl-huels.de
lothar.huelsmann@tsv-marl-huels.de

 

Schwimmen

Schäfer, Klaus

Abteilungsleiter

0163-8695695

 

schwimmen@tsv-marl-huels.de


Tischtennis
 


Marx, Volker


Abteilungsleiter 


0173-3928541 

 


tischtennis@tsv-marl-huels.de

Trampolin

 

Tkotz, Nina

Abteilungsleiterin

0152-23103796 

 

trampolin@tsv-marl-huels.de

Turnen
 

Sturm, Norbert

Abteilungsleiter 

 

 

turnen@tsv-marl-huels.de

Volleyball
 

Weh, Erika 

Abteilungsleiterin 

 

 

volleyball@tsv-marl-huels.de